December 30, 2009

80: The Terrace :: 2009 Closing Mix :: Mixed By - David Gtronic


David A. Giraldo born in Bogota , Colombia. Raised in Bogota till the age of 7 where he was relocated to Miami. For the first time Gtronic had witness the sounds of Electronic Music being inspired by some of Tiesto’s Greatest Hits , David Instantly fell in love with electronic music. David Gtronic Having absolutely no musical background didn’t hesitate from pursuing his dream. He began very young with a passion to mix tracks together. He then developed using a variety of software enhancing his knowledge for electronic music. Around the age of 14 he introduced himself as a DJ Named Gtronic to the Miami nightlife by playing in several events held in some of Miami’s top venues such as Club Space, Nocturnal, Metropolis, The Pawnshop, etc. Over the years he took his career one step further and began producing remixes and bootleg mixes and had the exclusive release on beatport and itunes of his original track “funky drums”. Funky Drums was then remixed by some of Miami’s most recognize producers such as Cato K , Christian Falero , QBA of Parantula. In 2009 David Gtronic has released over 17 tracks in beatport (Including His Big Hit “Mind Control”) The Terrace Podcast Edition is Hosted by David Gtronic of DUO-TECH which is one of Miami’s Most listen Itunes Podcast With an average of 200 subscribers daily. With Guest DJ’s from Victor Calderone To 2008 Best Beatport producer EDX , Daniel Portman , Club Space Resident Patrick M , Alex Seda , Christian Falero , Masi & Mello , Alex Poxada , Nikolas , QBA and many more

Episode 80 : 2009 Closing Mix :: Mixed By - David Gtronic      {Tracklist}

1. Santiago Deep - A Love Song (Original Mix)

2. Wippenberg - Pong (Extended Mix)

3. Norman Doray - Tobita (Original Mix) + Soulsearcher - Can't Get Enough (Acapella)

4. Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South - Meich Clocks (Dirty South Bootleg)

5. Mark Knight & D.Ramirez vs Underworld - Downpipe (Dub Mix)

6. The Groove Foundation & DJ Chus - That Feeling (DJ Chus 2010 Revisited Mix)

7. Keep On Rising (DJ Chus Bootleg)

8. Loko - Ritmo (Original Mix)

9. The Cube Guys - Mo Me Puedo Controlar (Original Mix)

10. Mario Ochoa - Kalua (Original Mix)

11. Raygun - Just Because (Funkagenda Remix)

12. Format B - Hod Rod (Original Mix)

13. Loko - Ass Play (Original Mix)

14. Toolman - Goldbunny (Original Mix)

15. Attemporal - Drumeando (Hernandez Remix)

16. We Are Friend (Dirty South Bootleg)

17. Sebastian Ingrosso - Kidos (Original Mix)

18. Tiesto - In The Dark (Dirty South Acapella Bootleg

19. Plastikman Vs. Booka Shade & M.A.N.D.Y Vs. Sebastien Leger - Spastik Jaguar Language (Goodwill Extended Bootleg)

20. Wolfgang Gartner - Yin (Mark Knights Say Hello Bootleg) :: Gtronic Edited ::

For Tracklisting / Request / Info :::

More episodes

Load more

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App