June 17, 2011

156. The Terrace :: Movement 2011 :: Mixed By - David Gtronic


The Terrace Podcast Presents Movement 2011 a Selection of quality underground music, Mixed By David Gtronic. A Combination of subliminal beats, Heavy driven Basslines. David Gtronic's New Productions Signed to Monique Musique: Varuna / Kalliope have received outstanding feedback from some of the best International DJs across the world, such as Luciano, Carl Cox, Marco Carola, John Digweed, Carlo Lio, Daniel Sanchez, Hermanez, Butch, The Junkies and many more, Release Date Set for 06.21.11 on Monique Musique



More episodes

Load more

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App